top of page
  • Guest

44 make headmaster’s list, 29 make honor roll at DEA

According to Headmaster Haylee Free, the following 73 students were named to the respective lists below for the second quarter of the 2020-2021 school year:

Headmaster’s list — Walker Arp, Sarah Beecher, Blakely Brinson, Ellis Claxton, Phoebe Daniel, Addison Griner, Julian Hodges, Blakely Holland, Violet Lai Tyam, Kavya Patel, McKenleigh Tankersley, Layla Clark, Lauree Douglas, Mary Bess Fields, Dalton Flowers, Greyson Gowen, Tyran Kirby, Evie Moore, Weston Wilkes, Ava Williams, Bentley Brinson, Holland Fordham, Eli Hackle, Jacob Lewis, Charlie McRae, Lawton Wiggins, Kaley Flowers, Henny Patel, Alba Ricks, Amelia Wilkes, Kate Yeomans, Sophie Young, Emily McRae, Aubrey Scott, Anna Sutton, A.J. Edenfield, Bailey McNure, Addalyn Terwilliger, Peyton Free, CheyAnne Howard, Clayton Hood, Emma Lai Tyam, Billy Martin, and Rachel Shaw.

Honor roll — Case Black, Easton Hall, Blakely Johnson, Adah Way, Beau Andrews, Milly Farmer, Bryton Rowland, Farrah Williamson, Rayleigh Faircloth, Bethany Henry, Lara McNure, Sheppard Purcell, Slayde Holloway, Rileigh Andrews, Ethan Fields, Tucker Free, Braydon Lawson, Payton Peebles, Matthew Beasley, Mattie Lane, Juddson Wilkes, Aubrey Williams, Peyton Lee, Tony Sutton, Ann Carol Daniel, Cora Ellington, Molly Hammock, Alana Tant, and Chloe Calhoun.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The University of Georgia College of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences recently announced that Grace Hood was placed on the Dean’s List for Fall 2022. This accomplishment has placed her in the top

By Deanna Ryan During this month’s Emanuel County Board of Education meeting, Assistant Superintendent Dr. Denise Warnock shared the 2022 College and Career Ready Performance Index (CCRPI) scores, whi

bottom of page