top of page
  • Guest

76 earn honors for third quarter

According to Headmaster Haylee Free, 76 pupils have earned the right to call themselves honor students for the third nine weeks of the 2020-2021 school year. Below are the names of students who were named to either the headmaster’s list or honor roll for this quarter:

Headmaster’s List: Walker Arp, Sarah Beecher, Case Black, Blakely Brinson, Ellis Claxton, Phoebe Daniel, Addison Griner, Easton Hall, Julian Hodges, Violet Lai Tyam, Kavya Patel, McKenleigh Tankersley, Layla Clark, Lauree Douglas, Dalton Flowers, Greyson Gowen, Tyran Kirby, Evie Moore, Bryton Rowland, Weston Wilkes, Ava Williams, Bentley Brinson, Eli Hackle, Jacob Lewis, Charlie McRae, Lawton Wiggins, Kaley Flowers, Lara McNure, Henny Patel, Sheppard Purcell, Alba Ricks, Amelia Wilkes, Emily McRae, Aubrey Scott, A.J. Edenfield, Ethan Fields, Bailey McNure, Addalyn Terwilliger, Aubrey Williams, Emma Lai Tyam, Peyton Lee, Preyton Free, CheyAnne Howard, Chloe Calhoun, and Rachel Shaw

Honor Roll: Judson Flanders, Blakely Holland, Blakely Johnson, Adah Way, Beau Andrews, Milly Farmer, Mary Bess Fields, Farrah Williamson, Blaine Fordham, Thomas Cain, Halli Hammock, Kate Yeomans, Sophie Young, Presley Gowen, Slayde Holloway, Gracie Scruggs, Madison Slater, Anna Sutton, Tucker Free, Braydon Lawson, Colten Lewis, Payton Peebles, Mason Williams, Juddson Wilkes, Clayton Hood, Sara Fennell, Billy Martin, Emma Taylor, Grace Catherine Hood, Alana Tant, and AnnaKade Clemens

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The University of Georgia College of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences recently announced that Grace Hood was placed on the Dean’s List for Fall 2022. This accomplishment has placed her in the top

By Deanna Ryan During this month’s Emanuel County Board of Education meeting, Assistant Superintendent Dr. Denise Warnock shared the 2022 College and Career Ready Performance Index (CCRPI) scores, whi

bottom of page