top of page
  • Guest

Correction: Honor, Star Honor Roll recipients at SES

In last week’s edition of The Chronicle, the fifth grade honor and star honor roll recipients from Swainsboro Elementary School for the third quarter of this school year were erroneously swapped. As the story was printed last week, those named named to Honor Roll should’ve been listed as Star Honor Roll students while those named to Star Honor Roll should’ve been listed as Honor Roll students.

Below is how those two lists should’ve been printed:

Honor Roll, fifth grade: James Claxton, Jared Coleman, Mason Fleming, Gzourney Gardner, Levi Hall, Trae’Son Holman, Chloe Livingston, Gatlin Martinez, Bry’Yielahn McClendon, Kamauri Moses, Donivan Oglesby, Eduardo Ortiz-Moreno, Sara Smith, Ason Wheeler, and Christopher Williford

Star Honor Roll, fifth grade: Landon Akridge, Johnny Allen, Kamm’Rynn Bell, Chloe Boulineau, Maximus Brewer, Gracce Brown, Kali Brown, Lake Bush, Amelia Grace Clements, Caleb Dolph, Kolby Edenfield, Alexander Fuentes Garcia, Layla Headrick, Elijah Holley, Jamarri Holmes, Mariska Hutcheson, Savannah Jackson, Weston Lee, Ava Mack, Safia Prentice, Miranda Rich, Santavious Roberts, Edward Rodriguez, Arlin Swanner, Savannah Thompson, Dayna Tillman, and Christopher White

The Crossroads Chronicle regrets this error.

0 views0 comments