top of page

David Emanuel Academy Honor Roll and Headmaster’s List

David Emanuel Academy (DEA) would like to congratulate the following students for being on Honor Roll for the second nine weeks: Amastin Beggs, Jaxson Bishop, Brooks Dixon, Cannon Dixon, Jameson Griner, Logan Hammock, Caleb Vautier, Melanie Joy Boatright, Calyn Bowen, Emma Camps, Harlee Claxton, Weslee Fields, Hudson Moore, Weston Moore, Ellis Claxton, Blakely Johnson, Adah Way, Beau Andrews, Milly James Farmer, Mary Bess Fields, Samuel Martin, Ayslin O’Keefe, Brantley Register, Lydia Warrick, Ava Williams, Farrah Williamson, Lawton Wiggins, Amelia Wilkes, Morgan Williams, Kate Yeomans, Sophie Young, Lake Bush, Presley Gowen, River Holloway, Madison Slater, Anna Sutton, Rileigh Andrews, A.J. Edenfield, Bailey McNure, Payton Peebles, Cason Sapp, Addalyn Terwilliger, Juddson Wilkes, Clayton Hood, Peyton Lee, Sara Cate Fennell, Billy Martin, Maddie Perkins, Emma Proctor, Ace Ely, Racyn Faircloth, Cayley Flanders, Alivia Fortner, Jaylin Hall, Heath Johnson, and Justin Newsome.

Congratulations to the following students for making the DEA Headmaster’s List second nine weeks: Berkley Brown, Walter Clark, Callie Mae Davis, Trott Everett, Wilson Howell, Brooks Powell, Jeffrey Register, Sumner Register, Nat Henry Braddy, Walker Arp, Sarah Beth Beecher, Case Black, Blakely Brinson, Harper Canady, Phoebe Daniel, Bailey Duckworth, Judson Flanders, Addison Griner, Easton Hall, Julian Hodges, Isabella Smith, McKenleigh Tankersley, Carolyn Vautier, Layla Clark, Lauree Douglas, Dalton Flowers, Greyson Gowen, Tyran Kirby, Evie Moore, Bryton Rowland, Joel Vautier, Tate Wilkes, Bentley Brinson, Charlie McRae, Callen Sapp, Kaley Flowers, Weston Lee, Emily McRae, Aubrey Scott, Mason Williams, Ann Carol Daniel, Lanna Douglas, Cora Ellington, Peyton Free, Ashlyn Hall, Molly Hammock, CheyAnne Howard, Levi Shaw, and Emma Taylor.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The University of Georgia College of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences recently announced that Grace Hood was placed on the Dean’s List for Fall 2022. This accomplishment has placed her in the top

By Deanna Ryan During this month’s Emanuel County Board of Education meeting, Assistant Superintendent Dr. Denise Warnock shared the 2022 College and Career Ready Performance Index (CCRPI) scores, whi

bottom of page