top of page
  • Guest

DEA announces Headmaster and Honor Roll Lists

The following students at DEA are recognized as making the Headmaster list:

1st graders are Jaxson Bishop, Berkley Brown, Walter Clark,,Trott Everett,Jameson Griner, Wilson Howell, Brooks Powell, Jeffrey Register

2nd graders are MJ Boatright, Nat Henry Braddy

3rd graders are Walker Arp, Sarah Beecher, Case Black, Blakely Brinson, Harper Canady, Ellis Claxton, Phoebe Daniel, Bailey Duckworth, Judson Flanders, Addison Griner, Easton Hall, Julian Hodges, Blakely Johnson, Kavya Patel, Ellis Register, Isabella Smith, McKenleigh Tankersley, Carolyn Vautier

4th graders are Layla Clark, Lauree Douglas, Mary Bess Fields, Dalton Flowers, Greyson Gowen, Tyran Kirby, Evie Moore, Joel Vautier, Ava Williams

5th graders are Bentley Brinson, Charlie McRae, Lawton Wiggins

6th graders are Henny Patel, Kate Yeomans

7th graders are Weston Lee, Emily McRae, Aubrey Scott

8th graders are AJ Edenfield, Mason Williams

10th grader is Peyton Lee

12th graders are Ann Carol Daniel, Lanna Douglas, Peyton Free, Molly Hammock, CheyAnne Howard, Emma Taylor

The following students are recognized as making Honor Roll:

1st graders are Amastin Beggs, Callie Mae Davis, Wren Drake, Logan Hammock, Sumner Register, Caleb Vautier

2nd graders are Calyn Bowen, Emma Camps, Harlee Claxton, Weslee Fields, Waylon Mills, Hudson Moore

3rd graders are Blakely Holland, Adah Way, Jax Womack

4th graders are Milly James Farmer, Samuel Martin, Ayslin, O’Keefe, Brantley Register, Bryton Rowland, Lydia Warrick, Tate Wilkes, Farrah Williamson

5th graders are Kevin Jaquish, Callen Sapp

6th graders are Kaley Flowers, Lara McNure, Loralee Scarboro, Amelia Wilkes

7th graders are Lake Bush, Madison Slater, Anna Sutton

8th graders are Braydon Lawson, Bailey McNure

9th graders are Juddson Wilkes, Aubrey Williams

10th graders are Brogen Hall, Clayton Hood

11th graders are Josie Grace Black, Ella Claire Claxton, Sara Cate Fennell, Billy Martin, Maddie Perkins, Emma Proctor,Tony Sutton

12th graders are Cora Ellington, Ace Ely, Racyn Faircloth, Cayley Flanders, Alivia Fortner, Riley Griner, Ashlyn Hall, Levi Shaw

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Senior Scholarship and Honors Night Program for Emanuel County Institute was held Monday, May 11, 2023, at 6:00 PM in the school auditorium. At that time, Seniors were recognized for their academ

bottom of page