top of page

Emanuel County Commissioners take oaths of office

Newly elected Emanuel County Commissioners, Timmy Oliver of District 5 and Jim Sherrod of District 4, were both administered oaths of office for terms beginning January 1, 2023 and ending December 31, 2026. Oaths were administered by Probate Judge Don Wilkes at the Probate Court on December 22, 2022.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page