top of page
  • Guest

Emanuel County Institute announces pageant winners

Emanuel County Institute held its annual pageant this past Friday night. Results were as follows:

Junior Miss ECI went to Smith Willoughby. Aniston O’Dell took first runner-up and Grace Elaine Swygert took second runner-up.

Miss ECI went to Anna Kate Beasley. Taylor Radford finished first runner-up, Sullee Boddiford placed second runner-up, Addi Marsh won third runner-up, and Emma Mason finished fourth runner-up.

Photos are courtesy of Gambrell Photography.

2 views0 comments