Magic, Clippers, 76ers, Storm, and Dream are league winners at SECRD

Swainsboro-Emanuel County Recreation Department recently wrapped up basketball play and five teams—the Magic, the Clippers, the 76ers, the Storm, and the Dream—rose to the top to finish first in their respective divisions.

The Magic won the Pee Wee Division. Players included Emery Watson, Travinsky Kitchens, Mason Murry, Charles Smith, Kendrick Coppock, Karter Smith, and Jacob Tillman.

The Clippers took the Mite Boys Division. On this roster were Chase Banks, Justin Nobles, Jeriahan Miles, Joshual Davis, Demaj King, Jawon Trimble, Mason Fann, Jeffery Davis.

The 76ers won the Midget Boys Division. Players on this team included Ty’Kevius Worthen, Caden Watson, J’Ryan Mack, SanQuan Benjamin, Demetrius Cuyler, Jaqarien Mclendon, LaGrant Smith, and Davarri Archie.

The Storm won the Mite Girls Basketball Division for 2022. This roster was comprised of Aaliyah Ball, Kya Nelson, Bri-Ella Braswell, Taylor Clark, Kamiya Williams, and Zakiya Parrish.

Finally, the 2022 Midget Girls Division went to the Dream. Players included Savannah Mckinney, T’Ryah Armstrong, RayAnna Burnette, Jordyn Griffin, Kaitlyn Hughes, Nazafia Mincey, Arshonti Greene, Kylee Morris, and Madalyn Fann.

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All